Daily Port Situation

Date Posted Download / View PDF
Friday, 24 September, 2021 port_situation_24th_september_2021.xls
Wednesday, 22 September, 2021 portsituation.xls
Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 portsituation.xls
Monday, 20 September, 2021 port_situation_20th_september_2021.xls
Friday, 17 September, 2021 portsituation.xls
Thursday, 16 September, 2021 portsituation.xls
Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 portsituation.xls
Tuesday, 14 September, 2021 portsituation.xls
Monday, 13 September, 2021 portsituation.xls
Thursday, 9 September, 2021 port_situation_09th_september_2021.xls

Pages